The Release of Burnt-Out Occult Club Personae by @SheerZed 07/04/17 #NewMusic

Burnt-Out Occult Club Personae

Burnt-Out Occult Club Personae is a collection of nine audio tracks exploring various patterns, textures and atmospheres. It is a vast smorgasbord of eclectic audio delights. From orchestral acid excursions, distorted crunched blues loops, Enoesque trumpet drones, bass heavy spoken word cut-ups, eclectic noisescapes, techno floor punishment to ambient dub experiments this broad audio canvas embraces plenty to engage the listener. The album will be released onto numerous purchasing and streaming digital platforms.

Release Date: 7th April 2017.

Genre: Electronic Techno Future Bass Industrial Acid Drone Experimental Urban Dubstep Dark Ambient Psychedelic.

Insane Occult Demon Clown Mask Cover Artwork and Photographs: Sheer Zed

Insane Occult Demon Clown Mask: Produced by Jez Franklin at

Album Mastering: Loz Gill at Fat As Funk Mastering


  1. Repeat Till Swirly and Then Wish – 5:21mins
  2. Dirty Shellac 78 Blues – 4:29mins
  3. The Regurgitation of Bilge – 8:12mins
  4. Cut Ups With Selves and Alex – 4:28mins
  5. Paranoia is Vertigo from Expanding Consciousness – 7:52mins
  6. Burnt-Out Occult Club Personae – 6:52mins
  7. Slow Motion Devotion – 5:26mins
  8. Space Sigil Signal – 7:08mins
  9. Oceanic Nuclear Blast – 19:55mins

Published by: Sheer Zed

Sheer Zed is a writer, Buddhist Shaman, musician, and artist. He has published with and contributed to Indie Shaman, TQ zine, Zazen Sounds, Hadean Press, Rituals & Declarations, Hyperstitions Anthology and on the Folklore Thursday and Superstitious Saturday websites. He has released many albums of music, been featured on several compilations, appeared in many playlists, broadcasts and festivals. He contributed to the exhibition Do You Believe in Magic? at Bristol Museum.

Categories Art, Electronic Music, Magick, Music, Occult2 Comments

2 thoughts on “The Release of Burnt-Out Occult Club Personae by @SheerZed 07/04/17 #NewMusic”

    1. Thank you Alex! A press copy will be winging its way to you soon. And while you are listening be sure to check out track four which is a tribute to your good self and our fab and groovy Frome FM interview last year. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s